Thursday, November 20, 2014

Caption

The former Super Eagles star has told Goal that the current national crop needs to convince the public that they care about playing for their national team.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Caption

Group D's leaders in Africa Cup of Nations qualifying face off on Wednesday, with the home side needing at least a point to automatically qualify for next year's tournament

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Caption

After being dismissed last month, coach Stephen Keshi returns to the Nigeria bench with his nation on the brink of elimination.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Caption

The Cameroon international has admitted that he wants to remain in the Premier League when his season-long loan at Upton Park expires next summer

Monday, October 27, 2014

Caption

The South African president wants "no stone unturned" as law enforcement authorities investigate.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Caption

The former MLS forward most recently played in the English Championship but will return to the U.S. for the 2015 season.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Caption

The former Arsenal man has established himself as a key performer for Rudi Garcia's squad, and was rewarded with a new deal.

Friday, September 12, 2014