Monday, May 2, 2016

Caption

There's a sprinkling of youth on the preliminary U.S. Copa America roster, as well as some tough roster decisions to come, writes Goal USA's Ives Galarcep.

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Caption

The U.S. international goalkeeper is heading to MLS after the Premier League season, and will be given two starts at Goodison Park before his time in England is over.

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Caption

The Dortmund winger has become a hot name for a number of the biggest clubs in Europe since breaking in with the German side.

Caption

The Colombia striker has tipped Jurgen Klinsmann's side to capitalize on its World Cup experience and match the likes of Brazil and Argentina at this summer's Copa America.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Caption

The teenager has burst onto the scene for Borussia Dortmund in recent months, and appears poised to break into the U.S. national team this summer.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Caption

The U.S. women's national team opens the Games Aug. 9 against Colombia in Manaus, and the goalkeeper is planning on being there.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Caption

The women's national team players are winning the PR battle as they fight for wage equality. They should not mess around with the Rio Games.

Caption

The German-born manager took to social media to shoot down rumors that he could be leaving the U.S. national team for a job in the Premier League.

Caption

Jill Ellis' team will travel to Belo Horizonte and Manaus in the group stage before it hopes to take part in the final at the Maracana in Rio de Janeiro.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Caption

Some U.S. national team fans have been calling for Jurgen Klinsmann to be fired, but Goal USA's Ives Galarcep wonders what if he just walks?

Monday, April 11, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Caption

The 20-year-old former New York Red Bulls star is looking up to the 35-year-old defender, and admits he is fitting in nicely with the Premier League club.

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Caption

The U.S. international hopes a home victory against the top Premier League team on Sunday can inspire Sunderland to safety.

Caption

The 23-year-old midfielder has seen his share of disappointment over the last six months but is determined to rally from those setbacks.