thumbnail Hello,

Real Madrid Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Madrid Show odds
Sunday, April 5, 2015
06:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
16:00
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
14:45
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
14:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
14:45
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT