thumbnail Hello,

Real Madrid Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Madrid Show odds
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:00
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
14:45
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
15:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
12:15
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
14:45
Malmö FF Malmö FF
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
11:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
14:45
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
12:00
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
14:45
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:00
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
14:45
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
11:00
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
14:45
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Malmö FF Malmö FF
ODDS
Sunday, December 13, 2015
11:00
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, December 20, 2015
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday, January 3, 2016
11:00
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, January 10, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Sunday, January 17, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS
Sunday, January 24, 2016
11:00
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, February 7, 2016
11:00
Granada CF Granada
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
11:00
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
11:00
Levante UD Levante
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
12:00
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
12:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
11:00
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
11:00
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
11:00
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
11:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
11:00
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
11:00
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT