thumbnail Hello,

Philadelphia Union Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Philadelphia Union Show odds
Saturday, February 7, 2015
17:00
Jacksonville Armada FC Jacksonville Armada
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
20:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Sunday, March 29, 2015
17:00
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, April 5, 2015
19:00
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
New York City FC New York City
ODDS
Thursday, April 16, 2015
New York City FC New York City
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
17:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
19:30
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, May 2, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
DC United DC United
ODDS
Sunday, May 24, 2015
17:00
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Friday, May 29, 2015
19:00
DC United DC United
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS
Saturday, June 6, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
New York City FC New York City
ODDS
Saturday, June 20, 2015
22:30
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, June 27, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS
Saturday, July 11, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
17:00
DC United DC United
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, August 1, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
19:30
Orlando City SC (MLS) Orlando City
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Saturday, September 5, 2015
22:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
19:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
19:30
New England Revolution New England
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Toronto FC Toronto
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
18:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Orlando City SC (MLS) Orlando City
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST