thumbnail Hello,

Argentina Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Argentina Show odds
Thursday, September 1, 2016
19:30
Argentina Argentina
v
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
19:30
Venezuela Venezuela
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Thursday, October 6, 2016
17:00
Peru Peru
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
17:00
Argentina Argentina
v
Paraguay Paraguay
ODDS
Thursday, November 10, 2016
17:00
Brazil Brazil
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
17:00
Argentina Argentina
v
Colombia Colombia
ODDS
Monday, March 20, 2017
18:00
Argentina Argentina
v
Chile Chile
ODDS
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
17:00
Bolivia Bolivia
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Monday, August 28, 2017
17:00
Uruguay Uruguay
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
17:00
Argentina Argentina
v
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS
Monday, October 2, 2017
17:00
Argentina Argentina
v
Peru Peru
ODDS
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
17:00
Ecuador Ecuador
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT