thumbnail Hello,

PSG Results

Show results by:

PSG Show odds
Thursday, 27 April 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
5 - 0
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
FT
FC Metz Metz
2 - 3
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
FT
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
0 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 10 April 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
4 - 0
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
FT
US Avranches Mont-Saint-Michel Avranches
0 - 4
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
1 - 4
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 20 March 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 1
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
FT
FC Lorient Lorient
1 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
6 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Barcelona win Aggregate 6 - 5
Sunday, 5 March 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
1 - 0
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
FT
Chamois Niortais FC Niort
0 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 27 February 2017
FT
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
1 - 5
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 20 February 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
0 - 0
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
4 - 0
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
FT
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
0 - 3
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 1
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 February 2017
FT
Dijon FCO Dijon
1 - 3
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 4
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 30 January 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
1 - 1
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
FT
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
1 - 4
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 January 2017
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 15 January 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 12 January 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
FC Metz Metz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 8 January 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
7 - 0
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 5 January 2017
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3 - 0
Club Africain Club Africain
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 22 December 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
5 - 0
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 18 December 2016
FT
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
2 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 15 December 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3 - 1
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 12 December 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 2
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 2
PFC Ludogorets 1947 Razgrad Ludogorets
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 4 December 2016
FT
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
3 - 0
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 1 December 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 28 November 2016
FT
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
1 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 24 November 2016
FT
Arsenal FC Arsenal
2 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 7 November 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
4 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
FT
FC Basel 1893 Basel
1 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
FT
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 24 October 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
0 - 0
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3 - 0
FC Basel 1893 Basel
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
FT
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
1 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
FT
PFC Ludogorets 1947 Razgrad Ludogorets
1 - 3
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
Toulouse FC Toulouse
2 - 0
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3 - 0
Dijon FCO Dijon
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
0 - 6
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
1 - 1
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
1 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 29 August 2016
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
3 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 22 August 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3 - 0
FC Metz Metz
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
SC Bastia Bastia
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
4 - 1
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS Tickets