thumbnail Hello,

PSG Results

Show results by:

PSG Show odds
Sunday, 22 May 2016
FT
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
2 - 4
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Sunday, 24 April 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 1
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
FT
FC Lorient Lorient
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Thursday, 3 March 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 3
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Thursday, 11 February 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3 - 0
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Thursday, 28 January 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 0
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 1
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Thursday, 14 January 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
2 - 1
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Sunday, 3 January 2016
FT
Ent. S. Wasquehal Wasquehal
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Thursday, 17 December 2015
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
1 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS