thumbnail Hello,

Kitchee Results

Show results by:

Kitchee Show odds
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
1 - 2
Erbil SC Erbil
ODDS
Erbil win Aggregate 3 - 2
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
FT
Erbil SC Erbil
1 - 1
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Friday, 12 September 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
4 - 1
Wofoo Tai Po FC Wofoo Tai Po
ODDS
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
0 - 1
CLB Xi Mang The Vissai Ninh Binh Ninh Binh
ODDS
Kitchee win Aggregate 4 - 3
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
FT
CLB Xi Mang The Vissai Ninh Binh Ninh Binh
2 - 4
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
2 - 6
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Sunday, 18 May 2014
AET
Eastern Athletic Association Eastern AA
1 - 0
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
2 - 0
Arema Cronus FC Arema
ODDS
Sunday, 27 April 2014
FT
Hong Kong Rangers FC Rangers
1 - 2
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
FT
Pune FC Pune
2 - 0
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Sunday, 13 April 2014
PEN
South China AA South China
0 - 0
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Kitchee won 3 - 1 on penalties
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
4 - 0
Tampines Rovers FC Tampines Rovers
ODDS
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
FT
Nay Pyi Taw FC Nay Pyi Taw
1 - 2
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
FT
Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
0 - 5
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
2 - 0
Nay Pyi Taw FC Nay Pyi Taw
ODDS
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
2 - 2
Pune FC Pune
ODDS
Wednesday, 26 February 2014
FT
Tampines Rovers FC Tampines Rovers
0 - 5
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Saturday, 9 November 2013
FT
Kitchee FC Kitchee
1 - 2
Hong Kong Rangers FC Rangers
ODDS