Thursday, 23 February 2017

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Monday, 13 February 2017

Caption

The Celtic manager worked with some top young talent at Liverpool and believes his in-demand forward is capable of emulating those at Anfield

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Caption

In a bizarre scenario, the Scottish club announced that Mark Warburton and two team officials resigned but the manager reportedly denied he quit.

Friday, 10 February 2017

Caption

The Socceroos midfielder is unlikely to play again for eight weeks after the Scottish champions confirmed he has undergone an ankle operation

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Caption

The Denmark international is a fashion designer, linguist and, most famously, centre-back - but he doesn't appear to be much of a chef

Monday, 6 February 2017

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Caption

The Bhoys boss explained how he prevented his star striker leaving for the Premier League leaders before the transfer window closed

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Caption

The France under-21 international is a target for the Premier League leaders but he has suggested he is going nowhere on deadline day

Caption

The Blues have not been able to find a replacement for the Bosnia-Herzegovina international, meaning he will remain at Stamford Bridge

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Caption

The Bhoys forward has been linked with a move to the Premier League and did nothing to quell speculation after being pictured on a flight to London

Caption

The midfielder opened his account in his Rangers league debut, while Cameron Carter-Vickers endured a trying afternoon in an FA Cup match for Spurs.

Monday, 30 January 2017

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Caption

Shettleston shot-stopper Gary Whyte saw red for a very unusual incident in a West of Scotland Super League First Division game

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Caption

The Celtic boss believes a move to Stamford Bridge would be a step backwards for the Scotland international, as he would be behind Thibaut Courtois

Caption

The Blues are in the market for a new goalkeeper as Asmir Begovic seeks an exit, but the Scottish champions insist there number one is not for sale

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Caption

The 21-year-old midfielder has moved to the Dons on loan, but a Twitter update from his past has been unearthed where he heaps abuse on his new club

Monday, 23 January 2017

Caption

The football-loving musician was asked to take part in assigning the likes of his beloved Celtic their next matches and livened up a usually dull task