Saturday, 6 February 2016

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Caption

The controversial striker, who signed for Crystal Palace in the January window, intends to be a model professional at his new club and is adamant he is not a negative influence

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Caption

With the January transfer window having now shut, Goal takes a look at the best side made up of players who remain unattached

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Caption

Having reached 20 goals in just 19 Bundesliga games, the Borussia Dortmund attacker is hoping to beat the Germany legend's tally of 40

Caption

The 19-year-old Nigerian is no stranger to City fans but is yet to receive a great deal of recognition elsewhere, something which is sure to change in the coming weeks and months

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Caption

Goal revealed earlier this month that a deal was close to completion, with the pair now having been pictured alongside the club's hierarchy including manager Arsene Wenger

Caption

The Roma coach feels the winger must focus on being able to dribble past opponents again and find his inspiration to get back to his best

Friday, 29 January 2016

Caption

The 35-year-old, who won the Champions League and the Premier League during his six years at Chelsea, has completed a move to Egypt

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Caption

The Republic's top sides have already splashed €136.25 million on new players, which is nearly €20m more than their Premier League counterparts in England

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Caption

The former defender, who represented the likes of PSV, Everton, Liverpool, LA Galaxy and Portugal, was born in the African nation and signs a two-year deal to take charge

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Caption

Speaking exclusively to Goal, Ismail Aissati reflects upon his time playing alongside the Barcelona superstar at Ajax - and under Chelsea boss Guus Hiddink at PSV

Monday, 25 January 2016

Caption

Football players and members of the media voted Leicester City star as the nation's best player, as he narrowly beat Yacine Brahimi to the award

Caption

The Bundesliga top scorer has denied he will be returning to France with PSG but says he stills pays attention to the country's top-flight action

Sunday, 24 January 2016

Caption

The Nerazzurri trainer is keen to work alongside his former charge at Manchester City and refused to rule out a move for the Ivorian at the end of the current season

Monday, 18 January 2016

Caption

After calling upon the expertise of our 37 editions across the globe, Goal gives you a rundown of the most promising Under-18 players on the planet today

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Caption

The veteran striker, who is reportedly flirting with retirement, watched his old club's draw with West Brom on Wednesday as a move back to west London draws ever closer

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Caption

The newly-crowned African Player of the Year was in electric goalscoring form in 2015, but his coach is adamant he will stay and also wants to keep the Liverpool target