thumbnail Hello,

Porto Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Porto Show odds
Monday, 2 February 2015
07:15
FC Porto Porto
v
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Monday, 9 February 2015
03:00
Moreirense FC Moreirense
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 15 February 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS
Thursday, 19 February 2015
06:45
FC Basel 1893 Basel
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Boavista FC Boavista
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 1 March 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
06:45
FC Porto Porto
v
FC Basel 1893 Basel
ODDS
Sunday, 15 March 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS
Sunday, 22 March 2015
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Saturday, 4 April 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 19 April 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Sunday, 26 April 2015
SL Benfica Benfica
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
Gil Vicente FC Gil Vicente
ODDS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday, 24 May 2015
FC Porto Porto
v
FC Penafiel Penafiel
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST