thumbnail Hello,

Nacional Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nacional Show odds
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
07:00
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 27 February 2017
03:00
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 March 2017
05:15
FC Porto Porto
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
03:00
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
05:15
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 3 April 2017
01:00
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 10 April 2017
01:00
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 16 April 2017
01:00
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 24 April 2017
01:00
CD Tondela Tondela
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 1 May 2017
01:00
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 8 May 2017
01:00
Boavista FC Boavista
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 15 May 2017
01:00
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
v
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 22 May 2017
01:00
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
v
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as AEDT