thumbnail Hello,

Kitchee Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Kitchee Show odds
Friday, 31 October 2014
23:00
Kitchee FC Kitchee
v
Hong Kong Rangers FC Rangers
ODDS
Sunday, 23 November 2014
17:30
South China AA South China
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Saturday, 6 December 2014
20:30
Sun Pegasus FC Sun Pegasus
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Sunday, 11 January 2015
20:30
Kitchee FC Kitchee
v
South China AA South China
ODDS
Saturday, 24 January 2015
22:30
Kitchee FC Kitchee
v
Eastern Athletic Association Eastern AA
ODDS
Sunday, 8 February 2015
17:30
Wong Tai Sin District Recreation & Sports Council Wong Tai Sin
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Saturday, 7 March 2015
20:30
Kitchee FC Kitchee
v
Sun Pegasus FC Sun Pegasus
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
20:30
Hong Kong Rangers FC Rangers
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Sunday, 19 April 2015
19:30
Yuen Long District SA Yuen Long
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Saturday, 2 May 2015
16:30
Wofoo Tai Po FC Wofoo Tai Po
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
16:30
Yokohama FC Hong Kong Yokohama Hong Kong
v
Kitchee FC Kitchee
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST