thumbnail Hello,

Kitchee Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday, 1 October 2016
19:30
Hong Kong Rangers FC Rangers
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
20:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
South China AA South China
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
20:30
Pegasus FC Pegasus
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
23:00
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Pegasus FC Pegasus
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
17:30
Guangzhou R&F FC Under 19 Guangzhou R&F U19
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
20:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Biu Chun Glory Sky Hong Kong Sapling BCGS Hong Kong Sapling
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
20:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Eastern SC Eastern
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
17:30
Wofoo Tai Po FC Wofoo Tai Po
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 8 January 2017
20:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Guangzhou R&F FC Under 19 Guangzhou R&F U19
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
17:30
Southern District Recreation & Sports Association Southern District
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
20:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Pegasus FC Pegasus
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
20:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Wofoo Tai Po FC Wofoo Tai Po
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
20:30
Yuen Long District SA Yuen Long
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
17:30
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Hong Kong Rangers FC Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
15:30
Biu Chun Glory Sky Hong Kong Sapling BCGS Hong Kong Sapling
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
21:00
Kitchee SC Kitchee
v
Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
18:30
South China AA South China
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
15:30
Eastern SC Eastern
v
Kitchee SC Kitchee
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST