thumbnail Hello,

Premier League Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday, 24 April 2015
23:30
FK Ufa Ufa
v
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
ODDS
Saturday, 25 April 2015
02:00
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
v
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
20:00
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
23:00
FK Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Sunday, 26 April 2015
02:00
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS
20:30
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
23:00
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
Monday, 27 April 2015
01:30
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS
Thursday, 30 April 2015
08:00
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 2 May 2015
20:30
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS
Sunday, 3 May 2015
02:00
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
20:30
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
v
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
23:00
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS
Monday, 4 May 2015
01:30
FK Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
20:00
FK Ufa Ufa
v
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
ODDS
22:30
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
v
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
01:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
Friday, 8 May 2015
23:30
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
v
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS
Saturday, 9 May 2015
02:00
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
v
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
20:30
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
23:00
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
v
FK Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
ODDS
Monday, 11 May 2015
01:30
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS
20:30
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
v
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
ODDS
23:00
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
v
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
01:30
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS
Saturday, 16 May 2015
02:00
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS
21:00
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
ODDS
23:30
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
v
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
02:00
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
20:30
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
23:00
FK Ufa Ufa
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS
Monday, 18 May 2015
01:30
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
FK Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
00:00
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
v
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 23 May 2015
20:00
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS
22:30
FK Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
v
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
Sunday, 24 May 2015
01:00
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS
20:30
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS
23:00
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
v
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
Monday, 25 May 2015
01:30
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
v
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
01:30
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
ODDS
03:45
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
Saturday, 30 May 2015
20:30
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
v
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
20:30
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
v
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS
20:30
FK Rostov Rostov
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
20:30
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS
20:30
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
v
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
20:30
FK Torpedo Moskva Torpedo Moskva
v
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
ODDS
20:30
FK Ufa Ufa
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
20:30
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST