thumbnail Hello,

Friendlies Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday, 31 January 2015
09:00
Curaçao Curaçao
v
Aruba Aruba
ODDS
Sunday, 1 February 2015
Barbados Barbados
v
Guyana Guyana
ODDS
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Honduras Honduras
v
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS
Friday, 6 February 2015
Pakistan Pakistan
v
Afghanistan Afghanistan
ODDS
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Romania Romania
v
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS
Sunday, 8 February 2015
United States United States
v
Panama Panama
ODDS
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Venezuela Venezuela
v
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Moldova Moldova
v
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
ODDS
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Morocco Morocco
v
Brazil Brazil
ODDS
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
China PR China PR
v
Philippines Philippines
ODDS
Denmark Denmark
v
United States United States
ODDS
Georgia Georgia
v
Malta Malta
ODDS
Germany Germany
v
Australia Australia
ODDS
Scotland Scotland
v
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
ODDS
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Costa Rica Costa Rica
v
Paraguay Paraguay
ODDS
France France
v
Brazil Brazil
ODDS
Oman Oman
v
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
ODDS
Qatar Qatar
v
Algeria Algeria
ODDS
Friday, 27 March 2015
El Salvador El Salvador
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Japan Japan
v
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Mexico Mexico
v
Ecuador Ecuador
ODDS
Morocco Morocco
v
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
South Africa South Africa
v
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Monday, 30 March 2015
05:45
France France
v
Denmark Denmark
ODDS
Oman Oman
v
Algeria Algeria
ODDS
Qatar Qatar
v
Slovenia Slovenia
ODDS
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Argentina Argentina
v
Ecuador Ecuador
ODDS
Austria Austria
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
ODDS
Estonia Estonia
v
Iceland Iceland
ODDS
Italy Italy
v
England England
ODDS
Japan Japan
v
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
ODDS
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
v
San Marino San Marino
ODDS
Luxembourg Luxembourg
v
Turkey Turkey
ODDS
Mexico Mexico
v
Paraguay Paraguay
ODDS
Netherlands Netherlands
v
Spain Spain
ODDS
Panama Panama
v
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS
Peru Peru
v
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS
Slovakia Slovakia
v
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Sweden Sweden
v
Iran Iran
ODDS
Switzerland Switzerland
v
United States United States
ODDS
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
United States United States
v
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
Friday, 5 June 2015
Netherlands Netherlands
v
United States United States
ODDS
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Uruguay Uruguay
v
Guatemala Guatemala
ODDS
Sunday, 7 June 2015
France France
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
v
England England
ODDS
Monday, 8 June 2015
Norway Norway
v
Sweden Sweden
ODDS
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Germany Germany
v
United States United States
ODDS
Switzerland Switzerland
v
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Sunday, 14 June 2015
04:45
Albania Albania
v
France France
ODDS
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Italy Italy
v
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Saturday, 5 September 2015
04:45
Portugal Portugal
v
France France
ODDS
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
04:45
France France
v
Serbia Serbia
ODDS
Friday, 9 October 2015
05:45
France France
v
Armenia Armenia
ODDS
Monday, 12 October 2015
05:45
Denmark Denmark
v
France France
ODDS
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
England England
v
France France
ODDS
Germany Germany
v
Netherlands Netherlands
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST