thumbnail Hello,

Friendlies Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday, 9 May 2015
Congo DR Congo DR
v
Gabon Gabon
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Barbados Barbados
v
St. Kitts and Nevis St. Kitts and Nevis
ODDS
Zambia Zambia
v
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
v
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
ODDS
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
07:00
Grenada Grenada
v
St. Vincent / Grenadines St. Vincent / Grenadines
ODDS
09:30
St. Lucia St. Lucia
v
Dominica Dominica
ODDS
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
v
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
ODDS
Friday, 15 May 2015
08:00
Grenada Grenada
v
Dominica Dominica
ODDS
10:30
St. Lucia St. Lucia
v
St. Vincent / Grenadines St. Vincent / Grenadines
ODDS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
08:00
St. Vincent / Grenadines St. Vincent / Grenadines
v
Dominica Dominica
ODDS
Thailand Thailand
v
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
10:30
St. Lucia St. Lucia
v
Grenada Grenada
ODDS
23:00
Namibia Namibia
v
Seychelles Seychelles
ODDS
Monday, 18 May 2015
01:30
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
v
Mauritius Mauritius
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
01:30
Lesotho Lesotho
v
Madagascar Madagascar
ODDS
03:30
Tanzania Tanzania
v
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
01:00
Seychelles Seychelles
v
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
ODDS
03:30
Namibia Namibia
v
Mauritius Mauritius
ODDS
South Africa South Africa
v
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Thursday, 21 May 2015
01:00
Madagascar Madagascar
v
Tanzania Tanzania
ODDS
03:30
Lesotho Lesotho
v
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS
Egypt Egypt
v
Djibouti Djibouti
ODDS
Friday, 22 May 2015
01:00
Namibia Namibia
v
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
ODDS
01:00
Seychelles Seychelles
v
Mauritius Mauritius
ODDS
Saturday, 23 May 2015
01:00
Lesotho Lesotho
v
Tanzania Tanzania
ODDS
01:00
Madagascar Madagascar
v
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS
Monday, 25 May 2015
01:30
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
03:30
South Africa South Africa
v
Botswana Botswana
ODDS
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Jordan Jordan
v
Lebanon Lebanon
ODDS
Mexico Mexico
v
Senegal Senegal
ODDS
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Bolivia Bolivia
v
Venezuela Venezuela
ODDS
Honduras Honduras
v
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS
Monday, 1 June 2015
02:00
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
v
Qatar Qatar
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Peru Peru
v
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Bangladesh Bangladesh
v
Afghanistan Afghanistan
ODDS
11:00
Panama Panama
v
Ecuador Ecuador
ODDS
Friday, 5 June 2015
Hungary Hungary
v
Lithuania Lithuania
ODDS
Jordan Jordan
v
Kuwait Kuwait
ODDS
Thailand Thailand
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Saturday, 6 June 2015
04:30
Netherlands Netherlands
v
United States United States
ODDS
05:45
Scotland Scotland
v
Qatar Qatar
ODDS
Argentina Argentina
v
Bolivia Bolivia
ODDS
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
v
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS
Paraguay Paraguay
v
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
Uruguay Uruguay
v
Guatemala Guatemala
ODDS
Sunday, 7 June 2015
Brazil Brazil
v
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
Ecuador Ecuador
v
Panama Panama
ODDS
Russia Russia
v
Belarus Belarus
ODDS
22:00
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
v
England England
ODDS
Monday, 8 June 2015
04:00
Norway Norway
v
Sweden Sweden
ODDS
05:00
France France
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Egypt Egypt
v
Malawi Malawi
ODDS
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
04:00
Denmark Denmark
v
Montenegro Montenegro
ODDS
Finland Finland
v
Estonia Estonia
ODDS
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
v
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
ODDS
Luxembourg Luxembourg
v
Moldova Moldova
ODDS
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Brazil Brazil
v
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
Switzerland Switzerland
v
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Thursday, 11 June 2015
04:45
Germany Germany
v
United States United States
ODDS
Japan Japan
v
Iraq Iraq
ODDS
Korea Republic Korea Republic
v
United Arab Emirates UAE
ODDS
Spain Spain
v
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS
Friday, 12 June 2015
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
v
Gabon Gabon
ODDS
Sunday, 14 June 2015
04:45
Albania Albania
v
France France
ODDS
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Italy Italy
v
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Friday, 19 June 2015
Djibouti Djibouti
v
Burundi Burundi
ODDS
Ethiopia Ethiopia
v
Kenya Kenya
ODDS
Guinea Guinea
v
Liberia Liberia
ODDS
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
v
Mali Mali
ODDS
Lesotho Lesotho
v
Botswana Botswana
ODDS
Libya Libya
v
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Mauritania Mauritania
v
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
ODDS
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Seychelles Seychelles
ODDS
Namibia Namibia
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS
Senegal Senegal
v
Gambia Gambia
ODDS
South Africa South Africa
v
Mauritius Mauritius
ODDS
Swaziland Swaziland
v
Angola Angola
ODDS
Tanzania Tanzania
v
Uganda Uganda
ODDS
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
v
Comoros Comoros
ODDS
Sunday, 28 June 2015
08:00
Mexico Mexico
v
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
Honduras Honduras
v
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
Friday, 3 July 2015
Angola Angola
v
Swaziland Swaziland
ODDS
Botswana Botswana
v
Lesotho Lesotho
ODDS
Burundi Burundi
v
Djibouti Djibouti
ODDS
Comoros Comoros
v
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
ODDS
Gambia Gambia
v
Senegal Senegal
ODDS
Kenya Kenya
v
Ethiopia Ethiopia
ODDS
Liberia Liberia
v
Guinea Guinea
ODDS
Mali Mali
v
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
ODDS
Mauritius Mauritius
v
South Africa South Africa
ODDS
Morocco Morocco
v
Libya Libya
ODDS
Seychelles Seychelles
v
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
v
Mauritania Mauritania
ODDS
Uganda Uganda
v
Tanzania Tanzania
ODDS
United States United States
v
Guatemala Guatemala
ODDS
Zambia Zambia
v
Namibia Namibia
ODDS
Friday, 14 August 2015
Tunisia Tunisia
v
Morocco Morocco
ODDS
Friday, 28 August 2015
Morocco Morocco
v
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Qatar Qatar
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Friday, 4 September 2015
Gabon Gabon
v
Sudan Sudan
ODDS
Saturday, 5 September 2015
04:45
Portugal Portugal
v
France France
ODDS
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
04:45
France France
v
Serbia Serbia
ODDS
Friday, 9 October 2015
05:45
France France
v
Armenia Armenia
ODDS
Monday, 12 October 2015
05:45
Denmark Denmark
v
France France
ODDS
Friday, 16 October 2015
Cameroon Cameroon
v
Congo Congo
ODDS
Chad Chad
v
Gabon Gabon
ODDS
Congo DR Congo DR
v
Central African Republic Central African Republic
ODDS
Ghana Ghana
v
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
ODDS
Niger Niger
v
Togo Togo
ODDS
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
ODDS
Tunisia Tunisia
v
Libya Libya
ODDS
Friday, 23 October 2015
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
v
Nigeria Nigeria
ODDS
Central African Republic Central African Republic
v
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Congo Congo
v
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS
Gabon Gabon
v
Chad Chad
ODDS
Libya Libya
v
Morocco Morocco
ODDS
Togo Togo
v
Niger Niger
ODDS
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
England England
v
France France
ODDS
Germany Germany
v
Netherlands Netherlands
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST