thumbnail Hello,

Friendlies Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday, 29 August 2015
20:00
Laos Laos
v
Cambodia Cambodia
ODDS
20:45
Malaysia Malaysia
v
Bangladesh Bangladesh
ODDS
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Niger Niger
v
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
ODDS
Monday, 31 August 2015
Tunisia Tunisia
v
Morocco Morocco
ODDS
23:30
India India
v
Nepal Nepal
ODDS
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
00:00
Lebanon Lebanon
v
Palestine Palestine
ODDS
Congo Congo
v
Ghana Ghana
ODDS
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Thailand Thailand
v
Afghanistan Afghanistan
ODDS
22:00
Philippines Philippines
v
Maldives Maldives
ODDS
Friday, 4 September 2015
Mexico Mexico
v
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS
Saturday, 5 September 2015
06:45
Portugal Portugal
v
France France
ODDS
08:00
Venezuela Venezuela
v
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
09:00
United States United States
v
Peru Peru
ODDS
10:30
Argentina Argentina
v
Bolivia Bolivia
ODDS
11:30
Panama Panama
v
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Sunday, 6 September 2015
06:00
Costa Rica Costa Rica
v
Brazil Brazil
ODDS
07:00
Chile Chile
v
Paraguay Paraguay
ODDS
Monday, 7 September 2015
04:30
Myanmar Myanmar
v
New Zealand New Zealand
ODDS
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
04:45
France France
v
Serbia Serbia
ODDS
Colombia Colombia
v
Peru Peru
ODDS
Nigeria Nigeria
v
Niger Niger
ODDS
14:30
Venezuela Venezuela
v
Panama Panama
ODDS
15:00
Argentina Argentina
v
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
15:00
Ecuador Ecuador
v
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
23:00
Kenya Kenya
v
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
ODDS
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
02:00
Zambia Zambia
v
Gabon Gabon
ODDS
10:40
United States United States
v
Brazil Brazil
ODDS
12:00
Costa Rica Costa Rica
v
Uruguay Uruguay
ODDS
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Rwanda Rwanda
v
Gabon Gabon
ODDS
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Senegal Senegal
v
Mauritania Mauritania
ODDS
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Costa Rica Costa Rica
v
South Africa South Africa
ODDS
Morocco Morocco
v
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
ODDS
Panama Panama
v
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS
Thailand Thailand
v
Hong Kong Hong Kong
ODDS
Friday, 9 October 2015
05:45
France France
v
Armenia Armenia
ODDS
Algeria Algeria
v
Guinea Guinea
ODDS
Tunisia Tunisia
v
Gabon Gabon
ODDS
Monday, 12 October 2015
05:45
Denmark Denmark
v
France France
ODDS
Morocco Morocco
v
Guinea Guinea
ODDS
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Algeria Algeria
v
Senegal Senegal
ODDS
Honduras Honduras
v
South Africa South Africa
ODDS
Iran Iran
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Korea Republic Korea Republic
v
Egypt Egypt
ODDS
Mexico Mexico
v
Panama Panama
ODDS
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Lebanon Lebanon
v
Malaysia Malaysia
ODDS
Saturday, 14 November 2015
05:00
France France
v
Germany Germany
ODDS
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
v
Moldova Moldova
ODDS
England England
v
France France
ODDS
Germany Germany
v
Netherlands Netherlands
ODDS
Lebanon Lebanon
v
New Zealand New Zealand
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST