Gilette Brasil Global Tour

The Paris Saint-Germain duo were among a host of new arrivals in Dunga's party for the Gillette Brasil Global Tour friendlies with Turkey and Austria

Paris Saint-German duo Thiago Silva and Lucas Moura were named in Dunga’s latest Brazil squad on Thursday.

The Selecao meet Turkey in Istanbul on November 12 before a clash with Austria in Vienna on November 18.

Former captain Thiago Silva has not appeared since the World Cup because of injury, while his team-mate Lucas Moura was left out of former coach Luiz Felipe Scolari’s squad for the tournament earlier this year.

PSG's Marquinhos also returns to the squad after being forced to pull out of October’s victories over Argentina and Japan through injury.

They were among eight who received their first call-ups since Dunga’s July appointment, in what was a squad made up exclusively of European-based players as the Brazil-based members of the squad will concentrate on club duty.

Fiorentina’s Neto and Valencia’s Diego Alves will challenge Napoli’s Rafael Cabral for the role of Brazil’s starting goalkeeper in the absence of Botafogo’s Jefferson.

Alex Sandro will appear for the first time after he was forced out of Dunga’s first squad in September through injury.

There was also good news for Porto’s on-loan Real Madrid midfielder Casemiro and Roberto Firmino, who has impressed in the Bundesliga with Hoffenheim.

Shakhtar Donetsk striker Luiz Adriano also joins the squad for the first time after a week in which he netted five goals in a single Champions League game. He will be joined by team-mate Douglas Costa.

Full Squad:

Goalkeepers: Rafael Cabral (Napoli), Neto (Fiorentina), Diego Alves (Valencia).

Defenders: David Luiz (Paris Saint-Germain), Marquinhos (Paris Saint-Germain), Thiago Silva (Paris Saint-Germain), Miranda (Atletico Madrid), Mario Fernandes (CSKA Moscow), Alex Sandro (Porto), Filipe Luis (Atletico Madrid), Danilo (Porto).

Midfielders: Luiz Gustavo (Wolfsburg), Romulo (Spartak Moscow), Fernandinho (Manchester City), Casemiro (Porto), Oscar (Chelsea), Roberto Firmino (Hoffenheim), Willian (Chelsea), Coutino (Liverpool).

Forwards: Neymar (Barcelona), Lucas Moura (Paris Saint-Germain), Luiz Adriano (Shakhtar Donetsk), Douglas Costa (Shakhtar Donetsk).