thumbnail Zdravo,

Željezničar Rezultati

Pokaži rezultate za

Željezničar Pokaži koeficijente
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Kraj
NK Čelik Zenica Čelik
0 - 3
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
0 - 1
HŠK Zrinjski Mostar Zrinjski
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Kraj
FK Sloboda Tuzla Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 0
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Kraj
NK Metalleghe-BSI Jajce Metalleghe-BSI Jajce
0 - 1
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
4 - 1
FK Krupa na Vrbasu Krupa na Vrbasu
Tečaj Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Kraj
FK Radnik Bijeljina Radnik Bijeljina
0 - 2
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
0 - 0
NK Široki Brijeg Široki Brijeg
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Kraj
FK Sarajevo Sarajevo
0 - 1
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
2 - 1
FK Borac Banja Luka Borac Banja Luka
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
1 - 0
NK Vitez Vitez
Tečaj Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Kraj
FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj Mladost Doboj Kakanj
2 - 1
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Monday, July 24, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
3 - 1
GOŠK Gabela GOŠK Gabela
Tečaj Tickets
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Kraj
AIK Fotboll AIK
2 - 0
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
AIK pobijedio ukupno 2 - 0
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
0 - 0
AIK Fotboll AIK
Tečaj Tickets
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Kraj
FK Zeta Golubovci Zeta
2 - 2
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Željezničar pobijedio ukupno 3 - 2
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
1 - 0
FK Zeta Golubovci Zeta
Tečaj Tickets
Friday, June 23, 2017
Kraj
NK Široki Brijeg Široki Brijeg
1 - 1
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
Tečaj Tickets
Monday, June 19, 2017
Kraj
FK Željezničar Sarajevo Željezničar
1 - 0
FK Krupa na Vrbasu Krupa na Vrbasu
Tečaj Tickets